Weather Karlovy Vary °C,

                        

Activities and excursions

We also organize individual and group tours with our minibus. Introducing the most popular tours:

Karlovy Vary

Center - walking tour to the spa center, during a tour to learn about the history of the city you will see and taste the water from natural springs and get practical information.

Prague

Tour the classic route after Old Royal Road Loreto, Royal Residence "Prague Castle", St. Vitus, Charles Bridge, Old Town Square, Wenceslav Square and the Orloj. Free time for lunch and shopping.

Dresden

During the tour you will see the Dresden Zwinger complex, the Semper Opera, the famous wall "Procession of the Kings', you can admire the Elbe with a unique terrace" Balcony of Europe ". You will also find world-famous Dresden Art Gallery with the famous painting of Raphael - The Sistine Madonna.

The castle Loket

Founded in the Middle Ages, the first dynasty of Czech kings. Today the former glory of this city can be assessed only by looking at the massive walls and high towers of the old fortress, as well as looking at the beautiful Baroque building and the environment Square. You visit a museum room fortress, armory, exposure of porcelain, etc.

In addition, you can visit the cozy restaurant hunting "Svatošské rocks" with venison specialties.

Spa in the Czech Republic

Marienbad

It's "the pearl of Europe" with an English park is surrounded by beautiful examples of architecture XIX - XX centuries. During the summer you will also be amazed by spectacular views of the Singing Fountain near the central colonnade.

Františkovy Lázně

"Imperial City", the peak of western Bohemia. It's a small, sunny resort in the style of "imperial" in the western part of the Czech Republic. With unique cold springs spa and a symbol of the young Francis, who fulfills all wishes.

Those who want to enjoy traditional Czech cuisine in a stylish medieval restaurant will pleasantly pleased restaurants carved in rock - "Chodovar." The brewery "Chodovar" is the most famous in Western Bohemia.

Moser

It's a famous and well-known royal factory glass. During the tour you will see the exhibiting halls and will exposing secrets of production.

We can offer you a wide choice of excursions around Karlovy Vary and other regions of the Czech Republic, as well as after the world-famous cities of Europe.


All services

Прогноз погоды Карловы Вары, Чехия °C,

                        

Активный отдых и экскурсии

Мы организуем как групповые, так и индивидуальные туры на нашем микроавтобусе. Представляем Вам наиболее популярные экскурсии:

Карловы Вары

Обзорная пешеходная экскурсия по курортной части, во время которой Вы узнаете историю города, увидите и попробуете источники, получите практические советы.

Прага

Экскурсия классическим маршрутом по Старой королевской дороге: Лорета, королевская резиденция «Пражский Град», кафедральный собор Св. Вита, Карлов мост, Старогородская площадь, Астрономические часы, Вацлавская площадь. Свободное время на обед и покупки.

Дрезден

Во время экскурсии в Дрездене Вы увидите комплекс Цвингер, Оперу Земпера, знаменитую стену «Шествие королей», полюбуетесь Эльбой с уникальной террасы «Балкон Европы». Также Вас ждет всемирно известная Дрезденская картинная галерея с легендарной картиной Рафаэля «Сикстинская мадонна».

Замок Локет

Основан во времена Средневековья первой династией чешских королей. Сегодня о былой славе этого города можно судить лишь глядя на мощные стены и высокие башни старой крепости, а также на сказочные дома времен барокко, окружающие рыночную площадь. Вы посетите музейные залы крепости, оружейную палату, выставку фарфора и др.

Кроме этого, Вы посетите уютный охотничий ресторан «Сватошские скалы» с фирменными блюдами из дичи.

Курорты Чехии

Марианские Лазни

Это «жемчужина Европы» с английским парком в окружении прекрасных образцов архитектуры XIX-XX веков. В летнее время Вас также удивит великолепное зрелище — поющий фонтан рядом с центральной колоннадой.

Франтишковы Лазни

«Императорская деревня», изюминка Западной Чехии. Это небольшой солнечный курорт в стиле «ампир» на западе Чехии. С уникальными холодными источниками и символом курорта — маленьким Франтишком, который исполняет все желания.

Желающим отведать традиционную чешскую кухню в стильном средневековом ресторане представится эта возможность в вытесанном в скале ресторане «Ходовар». Пивовар «Ходовар» считается самым знаменитым в Западной Чехии.

Мир Мозера

Известнейший завод королевского стекла. Во время экскурсии Вы увидите выставочные залы, а также Вам откроют секреты производства.

Мы можем предложить Вам обширный выбор экскурсионных поездок по Карловарскому краю и другим районом Чешской Республики, а также по всемирно известным городам Европы.


Все услуги